Home Page


Welcome to the PSA

Edgebury PSA Team 2018/2019


Chair                       Gemma Medland

Treasurer                Catherine McRory

Secretary                 Hannah Terwilliger


PSA Reps 2018/2019

Moonstone (R)

Vanessa Croft & Dorra Laribi

Sunstone (R)

Jade Rulton & Victoria Collins

Diamond (1)

Cath Ciarleglio & Fran Starkie

Sapphire (1)

Rachel Harrison-Jackson & Terry Lee

Emerald (2)

Lynne Davies & Gemma Hancock

  Topaz (2)   Jessica Bangs & Catrina Lumley

Opal (3)

Sarah Kitchen & Polly Simpson

Citrine (4)

Paula Bolt & Suzanne Croft

Amethyst (5)

Leanne Lewis & Michelle Ellwood

Obsidian (6)

Leah Cole & Kelly Kouzaris


If you can spare any time to help with any of the PSA events, please contact the PSA through the post box outside the school office.

Many Thanks

PSA Autumn Newsletter 2019

PSA Autumn 2018 Newsletter

PSA Spring 2018 Newsletter

PSA Winter 2017 Newsletter

PSA Autumn Newsletter

PSA Constitution September 2017

PSA Treasurers Report September 2016/17

PSA AGM Chair's Report September 2017

Welcome to the PSA section.